Three Animals « Always keep it with love »

Ming Ying, a Chinese designer living in France, launched in 2011, the brand “Three Animals”, specializing in men’s ready-to-wear.

“Three Animals” is not a randomly chosen name, it brings together three animals: the elephant, the camel and the goat, emblems of the brand and beautifully captured on its logo, each of them symbolizing: the fortune, the independence of spirit and tradition.

TRADITION, in this infinitely gifted young woman, is a value she deeply believes in and prints in all her collections.

She designs her collections in Paris, but confides their confection, to Chinese seamstresses, exercising their craft with art and passion, the only holders of ancestral techniques of sewing, dyes and traditional weavings.

three_animals_tonsor_cie_1

And Ming claims proudly, highlighting, this artistic and cultural heritage, resulting from ancestral craftsmanship combining technicality and know-how of Chinese sewing, with an unparalleled sense of detail.

THE SPIRIT INDEPENDANCE, is manifested in this desire to produce responsibly with the use of natural materials, such as linen or organic cotton, recycled materials. Finally, the dyes used are the least harmful to the environment.

THE FORTUNE, that this young designer seeks to transmit, through its collections, to all those who still believe that tradition and modernity are sources of enrichment.

three_animals_tonsor_cie_2

In the end, all these convictions give birth to a pointy wardrobe: refined pieces, with strong identity, that Tonsor & Co. is very proud to distribute.

We appreciate Ming for her qualities and her talent, and we are convinced that these pieces will leave no one indifferent.

Three Animals « Always keep it with love »

Ming Ying, créatrice chinoise, vivant en France, a lancé en 2011, la marque « Three Animals » , spécialisée dans le prêt à porter masculin.

« Three Animals » n’est pas un nom choisi au hasard, il réunit trois animaux: l’éléphant, le chameau et la chèvre, emblèmes de la marque et joliment capturés sur son logo, chacun d’eux symbolisant : la fortune, l’indépendance d’esprit et la tradition.

LA TRADITION, chez cette jeune femme infiniment douée, est une valeur à laquelle elle croit profondément et qu’elle imprime dans toutes ses collections.

Elle dessine ses collections à Paris, mais en confie leur confection, à des couturières chinoises, exerçant leur métier avec art et passion, seules détentrices des techniques ancestrales de couture, teintures et tissages traditionnels.

three_animals_tonsor_cie_1

Et Ming revendique fièrement, en le mettant en exergue, cet héritage artistique et culturel, issu d’un artisanat ancestral mêlant technicité et savoir faire de la couture chinoise, avec un sens du détail inégalé.

L’INDEPENDANCE D’ESPRIT, se manifeste par cette volonté de produire de façon responsable avec l’utilisation de matières naturelles, telles que le lin ou le coton organique, des matières recyclées. Enfin, les teintures utilisées se veulent le moins nocif pour l’environnement.

LA FORTUNE, que cette jeune créatrice cherche à transmettre, à travers ses collections, à tous ceux qui croient encore que tradition et modernité sont source d’enrichissement.

three_animals_tonsor_cie_2

Au final, toutes ces convictions donnent naissance à un dressing pointu : des pièces raffinées, à forte identité, que Tonsor&cie est très fier de distribuer.

Nous apprécions Ming pour ses qualités et son talent, et nous sommes convaincus que ces pièces ne laisseront personne indifférent.