Barber & Coffee experience

A unique place in the heart of Toulouse in the Carmes district.

A journey between tradition and modernity, a unique experience, combining emotion and aesthetic pleasure, where we appreciate the art of taking time and doing things right. Come and live the unique experience of a combination of old-fashioned barbering know-how and a coffee shop.

Tonsor & Cie x Hayuco

The collaboration between Tonsor & Cie and Hayuco Coffee Roasters was born from a meeting over a coffee. We share the same values, the same demand for quality, the same precision of know-how, and a relationship to time that is conducive to discovery and sensory escape. It is this alignment of our respective philosophies that gave birth to this unique place, imagined as a bubble, a journey, and where coffee is served with passion, as an ode to the land, to craftsmanship, to discovery, and sharing.

Barber shop for men

A real institution in Toulouse, our men’s hairdressing salon and barber shop TONSOR & CIE is located in the historic heart of the Carmes district between Place Mage and Place Saint Etienne…

8 barber chairs and a VIP cabin “l’Atelier Tonsor” welcome you from Monday to Saturday with or without an appointment in a vintage atmosphere, with attention to the smallest details. We offer you to stop time, to please yourself, to take care of yourself. It is also an invitation to (re)discover the art, techniques and gestures of yesteryear drawn from the heritage of the Traditional French Barbers. An experience to live. Our state of mind: “Style and Good Manners”.

Tonsor & Cie Store Advice

Discover also the Tonsor & Cie brand store.

In addition to our services and treatments, you can test, smell and ask for advice on all the professional products in the Tonsor & Cie essential care range for men. Benefit from the expertise and professional advice of our barbers and Master Barbers, who are often enthusiastic and always passionate!

Hayuco Coffee Experience & Store

Hayuco Coffee Roasters sources import direct trade and roast fine coffees from exceptional terroirs with strict respect for the work of the coffee growers. Come and discover and taste new aromatic coffee grounds with a new taste experience in our unique place and buy beans to extend the experience at home.

Tonsor & Cie – Toulouse

– 31 rue Bouquières, 31000 Toulouse –

THE HAIR SALON BOUTIQUE IS OPEN :

Monday – 10am – 7pm by appointment only

Tuesday to Thursday – 8am – 8pm with or 9am – 7pm without appointment

Friday – 10am – 7pm with or without appointment

Saturday – 9am – 6pm without appointment

No appointment (via the Lineberty app) or pick up a ticket online.

All appointments are taken HERE, no email or Facebook appointments.

HAYUCO COFFEE SHOP:

Tuesday – Saturday / 10am-5pm

Contact Hayuco by e-mail

Barber & Coffee experience

Un lieu unique en plein coeur de Toulouse dans le quartier des Carmes.

Un voyage entre tradition et modernitĂ©, une expĂ©rience unique, conjuguant Ă©motion et plaisir d’esthète, oĂą l’on apprĂ©cie l’art de prendre le temps et de faire les choses bien. Venez vivre l’expĂ©rience unique d’un trait-d’union de savoir-faire d’antan de barbier coiffeur et d’un coffee shop torrĂ©facteur.

Tonsor & Cie x Hayuco

La collaboration entre Tonsor & Cie et Hayuco Coffee Roasters est née d’une rencontre autour d’un café. Nous partageons les mêmes valeurs, la même exigence de qualité, de précision du savoir-faire et un rapport au temps propice à la découverte et à l’évasion sensorielle. C’est cet alignement de nos philosophies respectives qui a donné naissance à ce lieu unique, imaginé comme une bulle, un voyage, et où le café est servi avec passion, comme une ode au terroir, à l’artisanat, à la découverte et au partage.

Coiffeur Barbier Homme

VĂ©ritable institution Toulousaine, notre salon de coiffure homme et barber shop TONSOR & CIE est situĂ© en plein coeur historique du quartier des Carmes entre la place Mage et la Place Saint Etienne …

8 fauteuils de Barbiers et une Cabine VIP ” l’Atelier Tonsor” vous accueillent du lundi au samedi AVEC & SANS RDV dans une ambiance vintage soignĂ©e dans ses moindres dĂ©tails. Nous vous proposons d’arrĂŞter  le temps, de vous faire plaisir, de prendre soin de vous. C’est aussi une invitation Ă  (re)dĂ©couvrir l’art, les techniques et les gestes d’antan puisĂ©s dans l’hĂ©ritage des Maitres Barbiers Traditionnels Français. Une expĂ©rience Ă  vivre. Notre Ă©tat d’esprit : ” Du Style et des Bonnes Manières.”

Conseil Store Tonsor & Cie

Découvrez aussi la boutique de la marque  Tonsor & Cie.

En complément de nos services et de nos soins, vous pourrez tester, sentir et demander conseil sur tous les produits professionnels de la gamme  de soins essentiels pour homme Tonsor & Cie. Bénéficiez de toute l’expertise et des conseils professionnels de nos coiffeurs barbiers et Maitres Barbiers, souvent enthousiastes et toujours passionnés !

Hayuco Coffee Experience & Store

Hayuco Coffee Roasters source, importe en direct trade et torrĂ©fie des cafĂ©s fins issus de terroirs d’exception dans le strict respect du travail des cafĂ©icultrices et cafĂ©iculteurs. Venez  dĂ©couvrir et dĂ©guster de nouveaux terrains aromatiques du cafĂ© avec une nouvelle expĂ©rience gustative dans notre lieu unique et vous approvisionner en grain pour prolonger l’expĂ©rience chez vous.

Tonsor & Cie • Toulouse

– | 31 rue Bouquières , 31000 Toulouse |-

LE SALON BOUTIQUE EST OUVERT :

Lundi • 10h -19h uniquement sur RDV

Mardi Ă  jeudi • 8h – 20h avec ou 9h – 19h sans RDV

Vendredi • 10h – 19h avec ou sans RDV

Samedi • 9h – 18h sans RDV

Sans rendez-vous (via l’appli Lineberty) ou prenez un ticket en ligne.

Tous les RDV se prennent ICI, pas de prise de RDV par mail ou Facebook.

LE COFFEE SHOP HAYUCO :

Mardi – Samedi / 10h-17h

Contacter Hayuco par e-mail